Home Guard Parade

Brass band music and marching display featuring the Småland Hussars. First held on Midsummer Eve, then on following Saturdays.

DatumTidPlats
Friday 22 June 201820180622113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 30 June 201820180630113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 1 July 201820180701113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 2 July 201820180702113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 3 July 201820180703113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 7 July 201820180707113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 8 July 201820180708113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 9 July 201820180709113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 10 July 201820180710113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 14 July 201820180714113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 15 July 201820180715113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 16 July 201820180716113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 17 July 201820180717113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 21 July 201820180721113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 22 July 201820180722113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 23 July 201820180723113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 24 July 201820180724113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 28 July 201820180728113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 29 July 201820180729113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 30 July 201820180730113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 31 July 201820180731113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 4 August 201820180804113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 5 August 201820180805113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 6 August 201820180806113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 7 August 201820180807113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 11 August 201820180811113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 12 August 201820180812113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 13 August 201820180813113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 14 August 201820180814113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 18 August 201820180818113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Sunday 19 August 201820180819113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Monday 20 August 201820180820113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Tuesday 21 August 201820180821113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Saturday 25 August 201820180825113011.30 – 12.30Stora Torget
Home Guard Parade
Home Guard Parade
Home Guard Parade

Contact information

Contact Thomas Samuelsson

E-mail
thomas@hvmkeksjo.se

E-mail
thomas@hvmkeksjo.se

Extern länk
http://www.smalandshusarer.se

Phone
+46 708851848

Experience Eksjö

#visiteksjo #visitmariannelund